How to delete a profile

It is not possible to recover a deleted profile. If you really want to delete it, go to your account. Go through the settings and follow the link “Delete my profile”.

The profile will be permanently deleted.

FAQ

- I can’t delete the profile, what should I do?

Be sure to close all tasks that are in work, and cancel all current offers.

After you delete the profile, you can get the money.

- All tasks are closed, according to 0, but it still does not work to delete the profile.

If you are having difficulty deleting your account, please write to support.

- If I change my mind, can I restore my account?

It is not possible to restore a profile after deleting it. If you want to use our service again, register a new account.